My New Website

July 15, 2015 § 2 Comments

Write
July, 15, 2015

I have a new website! From now on, I will be posting at www.shannonyvonnemoreau.com.

I’ve been working on my new site for awhile now, since Angela James spoke at the March LERA meeting about the importance of an author website.

ReadWriteBlissPinkPencil

So it is with a twinge of sadness that I write this last post to Read, Write, Bliss. RWB has been my blogging home since January 2012, when I announced that I was going to finish my novel by the end of the year. It actually took me a wee bit longer than that, with rewrites and all, but it’s good to have goals. Without them, I wouldn’t finish anything I started.

Most of my RWB posts are now on my new site at www.shannonyvonnemoreau.com/blog.

See you there!

§ 2 Responses to My New Website

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My New Website at Read, Write, Bliss.

meta

