Reading for the Weekend (November 29)

November 29, 2013 § Leave a comment

Read
November 29, 2013

I totally failed to make any headway in Catching Fire. I got to a scene that reminded me too much of Twelve Years a Slave so I had to put the book down for awhile. For like a whole week. I’m planning to pick it back up today, though.

Catching Fire

Reminds me why I like romance. To balance, I’ve been really enjoying S.E.C.R.E.T. Shared. It is even sexier than the first book.

Secret Shared

No Black Friday shopping for me. How about you? What are you reading this weekend?

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Reading for the Weekend (November 29) at Read, Write, Bliss.

meta

