Reading for the Weekend (September 20)

September 20, 2013 § Leave a comment

Read
September 20, 2013

I took a break from the novel rewrites and indulged in some nonstop reading this past week. I finished Someday, Someday, Maybe by Lauren Graham

A little sad it's over.

A little sad it’s over.

Afterburn by Sylvia Day

Afterburn

and, for some sexy bedtime reading, Double Shot by Christine D’Abo.

DoubleShot

Continuing with the sexy times theme, I am now reading Vanilla on Top by C.J. Ellisson.

VanillaonTop

This weekend I’m heading to my local independent bookstore and picking up Covet, the new release by Tracey Garvis Graves. I LOVED her debut novel, On the Island, so I’m really looking forward to her latest.

Covet

What are you reading this weekend?

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Reading for the Weekend (September 20) at Read, Write, Bliss.

meta

