Breaking Bad Fan Pack Raffle – UPDATE · New Mexico, Film & Entertainment in ©Sindication

April 19, 2013 § 2 Comments

The final season of Breaking Bad doesn’t air until August 11, and I’m okay with that. It gives me time to catch up, and considering I’m still on Season 2, I need all the time I can get. I can’t just whip through six eps at a time like some people I know. I tried that, and ended up dreaming that I’d been kidnapped by drug dealers.

BreakingBadSeason2

Breaking Bad on AMC

Crazy, right? It was so vivid, too. I even remember the street address of the drug dealers’ hideout. I’m sure I’d have to read a whole book of dream symbolism to analyze this, so I’m just going to move on. After watching the four-episode arc where Walter and Jesse are terrorized by the insane, amped-up psychopath Tuco, I had to pace myself.

On another note, here is something really cool related to Breaking Bad. New Mexico film industry blogger extraordinaire One Headlight Ink has put together a fabulous Breaking Bad Fan Pack Raffle. All proceeds go to the Barrett House Foundation, a shelter and resource center for homeless women and children in Albuquerque, New Mexico. You can purchase raffle tickets at the link below.

Breaking Bad Fan Pack Raffle – UPDATE · New Mexico, Film & Entertainment in ©Sindication.

AMC Announces Breaking Bad’s Final Return on August 11

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Breaking Bad Fan Pack Raffle – UPDATE · New Mexico, Film & Entertainment in ©Sindication

  • Emma says:

    I haven’t seen this series yet, but always hear great things about it.

    I sped through 5 seasons of Supernatural recently and woke up after having nightmares one night and was afraid to go back to sleep. A grown woman afraid of the dark. 🙂

    • Shannon says:

      5 seasons of Supernatural are more than enough to give one nightmares. There are some creepy demons in that show! I’ve heard a lot of people say they get paranoid after watching Breaking Bad, too. I know now why so many people rave about it, though–the storytelling is off the charts.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Breaking Bad Fan Pack Raffle – UPDATE · New Mexico, Film & Entertainment in ©Sindication at Read, Write, Bliss.

meta

