WWW Wednesdays (October 17)

October 17, 2012 § 10 Comments

WWW Wednesdays is hosted by Miz B at Should Be Reading. To play, answer the following questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

What I’m currently reading:
The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky. I saw the movie and loved it so much I had to get the book. The author himself wrote and directed the movie, which probably explains why it was so good.

What I just finished reading:
On the Island by Tracey Garvis-Graves. I loved this book. It was definitely one of my favorites books for 2012. I gave it 5 out of 5 stars on Goodreads.

What I think I’ll read next:
Tiger Eyes by Judy Blume. Still. I went to my local bookstore last week and they were sold out so they put it on order for me. I sure hope it gets here before the Tiger Eyes movie screening at the Santa Fe Independent Film Festival this weekend. I want the book to be fresh in my mind again before I see the screen version!

The fruits of my latest trip to my local independent book store, Page One. The Judy Blume book is Forever, another one of my favorites by her.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 10 Responses to WWW Wednesdays (October 17)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WWW Wednesdays (October 17) at Read, Write, Bliss.

meta

