WWW Wednesdays (September 26)

September 26, 2012 § 11 Comments

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Miz B at Should Be Reading. To play, answer the following questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

What I’m currently reading:
On the Island by Tracey Garvis-Graves. I have been wanting to read this since I read the one-line description on the NYT Bestseller’s List:  “An English teacher and the teenage boy she has agreed to tutor are stranded on an island in the Indian Ocean.”

What I just finished reading:
Sharing Hailey by Samantha Ann King. I gave this book five out of five stars. It has an edgy erotic premise and plenty of hot sex NOT involving control, punishment, and bondage. That is what I’m talking about.

What I think I’ll read next:
Tiger Eyes by Judy Blume. This is my favorite Blume book and I haven’t read it since college. Blume co-wrote the screenplay based on her book and the Tiger Eyes movie is screening at the Santa Fe Independent Film Festival in October. Blume will be in attendance and I cannot wait!

What about you? Leave a comment with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog).

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 11 Responses to WWW Wednesdays (September 26)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WWW Wednesdays (September 26) at Read, Write, Bliss.

meta

