Award Season at Chez Meade

August 17, 2012 § 1 Comment

Emma Meade connected with me after I posted a “The Vampire Diaries” book review, and we’ve been following each other ever since. Emma’s got killer taste in music, TV shows, and books, and is about to release her own novel, “Under the Desert Moon.” Congratulations to Emma for her blogging awards!

Emma's Ramblings on Supernatural Fiction

I received a few blogging awards over the past couple of months and have been too lazy until now to write a post, so here it goes.  Ella Medler and Laura Thomas both awarded me the Most Inspiring Blogger Award, and Ella also gave me the One Lovely Blog Award. Margaret Alexander from Story Addict nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I’d like to thank all these lovely ladies for thinking of me.                                                                Ella drew up the logo for the Most Inspiring Blogger Award herself so I’m using that below.

I’m going to list seven things about myself that you may or may not know, and then do the usual thing and nominate 7 bloggers I find…

View original post 263 more words

§ One Response to Award Season at Chez Meade

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Award Season at Chez Meade at Read, Write, Bliss.

meta

